SetSeed dummy implementations
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commite3300604235737260fe4d7b31fc0761e8a960afc
tree0ff6313d91ebdd568f4da61a3103d3a49b4ca28b
parentf59c1712c59bacd96824a9d695e6dba57a35e205
SetSeed dummy implementations
EVGEN/AliGenBox.h
EVGEN/AliGenParam.h
TEvtGen/TEvtGen/AliGenEvtGen.h