PHOS run2 geometry with CPV updated
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commite3cfe57667de1d957a3346504a6b9ca4d1cbb75e
tree2118c4c0ed8aaae74f36fa6888b3782d7c832c7a
parentb79eb35f80fca4a56e25dab92e9ff787d599d7ce
PHOS run2 geometry with CPV updated
PHOS/PHOSUtils/AliPHOSGeoUtils.cxx
PHOS/PHOSUtils/AliPHOSGeoUtils.h
PHOS/PHOSbase/AliPHOSDigitizer.cxx
PHOS/PHOSbase/AliPHOSGeometry.cxx
PHOS/PHOSbase/AliPHOSReconstructor.cxx
PHOS/PHOSsim/AliPHOSv0.cxx
PHOS/PHOSsim/AliPHOSv0.h
PHOS/PHOSsim/AliPHOSv1.cxx