New changes for Eta shift
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commite3dbd03c0f0ec97c2a70c4836bdb39b74b3a0155
tree85ae71b65592732a43c4f9213d0d9725749cac32
parent56cf1d4ab9f898a7eb9e33028cc4c5c7479d7fef
New changes for Eta shift
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliDalitzElectronCuts.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliDalitzElectronCuts.h