corrected initialisation of NCP, NCT
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:46:52 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commite3f546f56c983f32f7f9334e0fa7b5fe5e6f1e73
tree494df2217b8e61f52133d55a8525f2ed0480dcd7
parent92e7e9d29dfb606acb412b4f83f44292d359d1d1
corrected initialisation of NCP, NCT
DPMJET/dpmjet3.0-5.f