try coverity fix, 23972, 23971, delete array properly
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:06:50 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commite410f14e89c6d5553eaf7a20b27d3bb2e968c319
treea858fc63827608620587e52573cf581ab2a3d197
parent454c912ccd684f663146c2fdf8ddd746aa17d228
try coverity fix, 23972, 23971, delete array properly
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleJetFinderCorrelation.cxx