Added event cut set for MC
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commite438f59ca32a3785ab450e0f17c2e8e820819484
tree2a5852d611a800e2a986eb14245ba431106af9ad
parentc8c53e95b8b3fedcc4271a0c093c61acba660611
Added event cut set for MC
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/AddTaskKStarPPB.C