init defaults in the body
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:26:03 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:45:23 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commite4fdab6483fb7b0a27abbfae3019956850747c98
tree58704e91c8c8a2dd18557b3d85ad793a496c3802
parentc7450fa1f21c276118df1d64068abb27b3d9ee7a
init defaults in the body

this way parseConfig() becomes general and can be moved to a lib
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh