add possibility to use the pre-defined set of TPC priors (M.Figueredo, R.Romita)
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:07:23 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commite51f1625a6e1dee830eb70900c2dcf67fe46be35
tree84df8fef95fc4e1811b71d7805c96ae54caa4601
parenteaf380ae4f26adbd33abd932a2cbe629c9113631
add possibility to use the pre-defined set of TPC priors (M.Figueredo, R.Romita)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAODPidHF.cxx [changed mode: 0644->0755]
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAODPidHF.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]