RunParallel set to zero by default
authorzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:03:09 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commite52ef734983f27f7490de0741c14bd08334442cb
treebbbeae2d7cc3cc43cd313608078b230c3e88e234
parent57b34356de281ae1b4544a30884d08e9d4a28157
RunParallel set to zero by default
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass0/mergeMakeOCDB.byComponent.sh
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass1/mergeMakeOCDB.byComponent.sh