In AliMUONDigitMaker:
authorihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:51:21 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commite58b28df4d14a8d08838eaabbeb03b14deda1d75
tree6168216708e20f398669c0cf4175826f216d9c1a
parent22603a9bd37348a63148c733db74c211de5a4b21
In AliMUONDigitMaker:
Added an option to disable the creation of digits for the tracker.
(Diego)
MUON/AliMUONDigitMaker.cxx
MUON/AliMUONDigitMaker.h