removed warning
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:26:47 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commite5e84092353c6e86ceec82ee35101601effdaeff
tree91a779be6a18b65523bf136228638744cf758669
parent8d9c2be7a824b639c1c8d64a381aa91dbee80664
removed warning
HLT/BASE/AliHLTModuleAgent.cxx