One has to cast between the types
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:03:55 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:04:49 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commite5f5e72d4d9dc64e0ca36e94b7dbee66bb4c0c01
tree11726286aba25e6cc4340fce48c73b6b51803029
parenta5759632611f18ca8fdc7306e2c0b363b150eb28
One has to cast between the types
PWGUD/UPC/AliAnalysisTaskUpcFilterSemiforward.cxx