updates for charge independent analysis per-trigger yields (for comparison to DHC)
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 07:37:09 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 07:38:14 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commite6023587e68ea3ef46d2bc2d68bc8ab4c426dd36
tree6cc70320a2bc60b9df75e32a5a3dca44d9fdd6ef
parent58d81aac0c4917e2019d1f2f5f2b9a4ddb742b40
updates for charge independent analysis per-trigger yields (for comparison to DHC)
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliBalancePsi.cxx
PWGCF/EBYE/macros/drawCorrelationFunctionPsiChargeIndependent.C