Added getters for most data members of AliAnalysisalien
authoragheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committeragheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commite6e4d2ff50e1b12332ee66e3c5c91d1fc5bda2fe
tree64083f2219edb1d89217f36c8c94d08968333d80
parent02b20886d33605c170259a079112e1a75702cc1e
Added getters for most data members of AliAnalysisalien
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisAlien.cxx
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisAlien.h
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisGrid.h