added flatesd comparison macro
authorsgweber <steffen.georg.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committersgweber <steffen.georg.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commite75b3800aa18fd4afd8412f4a811895ca62390d4
treef9f388bee002653d7c3260017ab01985746e5320
parent45ab75444f5d18d0e54359752e29dc75a75a7598
added flatesd comparison macro
HLT/global/CompareFlatESDs.C [new file with mode: 0644]