add option not to exclude 2 leading jets from the median
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commite77ab2dcefc35b37cb689f897b7e27bd1920e34a
treeaea47607ff212982efef856b37a578b19ecddfa1
parentcbcd619f045be3d340729dcd4ad1ec011e3ffc2e
add option not to exclude 2 leading jets from the median
JETAN/AliAnalysisTaskJetBackgroundSubtract.cxx
JETAN/AliAnalysisTaskJetBackgroundSubtract.h