check at the primary level if the energy of the companion is lower than the calorimet...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:40:09 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 14:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commite79b108641d4c199b6d222b9569d46b68413803b
tree3e618d045ef30eaa46b18b4be55848782c4c9397
parent4285cb63d418bf49b32448ca041993fc73fe90fd
check at the primary level if the energy of the companion is lower than the calorimeter threshold
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h