added macros for Kaon Femto train in pPb MC
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commite7c71c2892c41f54a1d706c37ec03db8fb70920d
tree25f14a0cc3c3bdcdcdede67bffdfd91d91cb85cb
parent0b5106fb2af9692d4beab3de7fb4f8e42845a8ac
added macros for Kaon Femto train in pPb MC
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/MC_KK_pPb_V0M/AddTaskFemto.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/MC_KK_pPb_V0M/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]