Use Vzero multiplicity from online trigger
authormvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:22:16 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commite870a903ac4d8b00d73f915d86cb00c55584e504
tree993c6e6886b8f92c0e09dc1e8a7269239313abaa
parent1ad585f97306d7c4956e2167d03b9c638227f9e7
Use Vzero multiplicity from online trigger
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetTriggerQA.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskTriggerRejection.cxx