changes for using new runs in analysis: pass specific lists of runnumbers via the...
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commite93de05bb5f60e35318b9563556e037575de8b3a
treebe8667b518cff829cf7f3bd9ef3836a72053ceea
parent9c066c49dfb0f0ec6acf1858d0e6d0ce439ff481
 changes for using new runs in analysis: pass specific lists of runnumbers via the addtask (sane defaults are provided), change acceptance, rho, etc, during runtime based on these lists. store run-by-run qa plots, as well as bookkeeping of chosen acceptance and rho run-by-run, add exception for determination of unknown runs
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskRhoVnModulation.C