Don't unload geometry from the CDB cache
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:16:19 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commite945e641bc60a2f3740c992e07848791daadb2fb
tree135681b2e68f151f64a9db41e5b0dc50666b35e6
parent9211a1f1b54ed3a18606125afb2084c21eba90a6
Don't unload geometry from the CDB cache

When creating the snapshot, don't unload the geometry from the CDB
cache, so that it will be dumped to the snapshot file too (if it is
cached).
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.cxx