small update in geo doc
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:21:30 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commiteaccbd9ed408c93ba18a7bada5eac9bc7a742e75
treebcc6c20bc408e3270698f7ed48864f501ecce5a1
parent7674eb8195593eca4f4e1138bd12293aee8d4d8c
small update in geo doc
EMCAL/doc/geometry.tex