Add TRD-PID code (Yvonne)
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commiteb10d58313db32b6ea1c61873344246191a3bd5e
tree600fd3e98173c52b12d268e998d447d88fb1adcf
parentfcd0db1370d3396a92fca6bba5fa442e7f385566
Add TRD-PID code (Yvonne)
PWGPP/CMakelibPWGPP.pkg
PWGPP/PWGPPLinkDef.h
PWGPP/TRD/TRDPID/AliTRDPIDTree.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/TRD/TRDPID/AliTRDPIDTree.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/TRD/TRDPID/AliTRDPIDmatching.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/TRD/TRDPID/AliTRDPIDmatching.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/TRD/TRDPID/macros/AddTaskTRDPIDTree.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/TRD/TRDPID/macros/AddTaskTRDPIDmatching.C [new file with mode: 0644]