adding electron rejection to eff cont task (same way as for default BF analysis)
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commiteb1b5eda4978bbcd709cbe77f1c5d4e39a32fbcc
treea999c925bdbb6b9cc0a02977d2e7b266f03a1432
parent30bd295d4b137aedf7537134034bbafd519eda4f
adding electron rejection to eff cont task (same way as for default BF analysis)
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskEffContBF.cxx
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskEffContBF.h
PWGCF/EBYE/macros/AddTaskBalanceEffCont.C