In case of checks of the triggered cluster, reduce created histograms if bad events...
authorgconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commiteb86112df6e8f991e28f4347895ce102ed0e0466
tree2db0f6c2de98df95e5e72496a53462ff73c9b783
parent73aeefb93ffd125bfc2080e0e4a1e5dd6dc5fa1d
In case of checks of the triggered cluster, reduce created histograms if bad events where removed already
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx