modify to use EMC tender
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 17:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 17:25:20 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commitebf2f6034d0815d75f6b46e44f4153d14d4a4c91
treea3e6e112cbc35b623a7917f55d120a84cc6cb530
parent47d2266a92e0dbaec206ffb8f141320907084330
modify to use EMC tender
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFECal.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFECal.h