AddTask macro for QA task corrections - for the train
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitec395dd2dd42a71c2d7f0cb26f4ff638cdbe11c0
treeef9117cf4aed6aa9ace4d1cd6825c1fb44a6ee14
parent7cbc35b89f78fcd3c51229df56ef64965f99c551
AddTask macro for QA task corrections - for the train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/QAEffContTask/AddTaskQAPartEff.C