including more QA histos for charged clusters and including an extra option for ESD...
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:12:27 +0000 (18:12 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:13:27 +0000 (18:13 -0300)
commited39f27f48fb3975c7fd6f53ffd86f9f2d925596
tree157ea012b21876a228163e5afc7478ef46708858
parentb82566527888574fb67d91bf0bba5f9d52908795
including more QA histos for charged clusters and including an extra option for ESD hybrid tracks
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.h
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/macros/AddTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.C