including QA histogram (E/p vs. E) to survey material in front of the EMCAL
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:03:48 +0000 (14:03 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:04:48 +0000 (14:04 -0300)
commited4488b669383a77cdc53dc6c03a939d84112b43
treebe1bdab11e46b26bcefc8574c9c39487ced56ac1
parentc1ce9d403834879d3784bca8a47eae673babb9d3
including QA histogram (E/p vs. E) to survey material in front of the EMCAL
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.h