remove check for old AOD data format
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commitedff1a03dd5941c0182d3e11dce03f1d2eea57b1
tree276716d165501d6d68e2d741981b8fd3c46f2699
parente47144a5d0cbd04750729617356de69933a684e4
remove check for old AOD data format
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.cxx