passing max E to global var
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:16:57 +0000 (13:16 -0200)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:19:23 +0000 (13:19 -0200)
commitee3d9c105e76da36d7cabbd157ab324e10811bd0
tree1df4447bc7052aebf8c870534ccab35b2b26a75a
parent2b7205ad7acaa7dedcb55c54d6c7c601e3ea2382
passing max E to global var
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx