New methods to tag hadronic decays in the Kinematics.root
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commitee9c9d9bb3584dedb8e24ca699cde818a99e0fd8
treeeb7d3fd5849cf6626c8db33180b6ac2509399974
parentcb062c14212afac5d293be429f95e99510a1a243
New methods to tag hadronic decays in the Kinematics.root
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskCheckHFMCProd.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskCheckHFMCProd.h
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.h