Added method to recompute chi2 and stddev + cosmetics
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 May 2014 14:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commiteee43f2a22633bae40e51e308b9964e518cff864
treef85cba88bfe4b964b53f5854d599922bea7effc6
parentfe520153d0cb2767297a0233b8a53bda63248330
Added method to recompute chi2 and stddev + cosmetics

Added a new pad to plot ratio data/model
Improved cosmetics of labels
Added method to compute chi2 and std dev
Moved some labels around
PWGLF/ThermalFits/PlotRatiosForQM14.C