fix compilation warning on bit check on a sum
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commiteef22263a829167e46436424738de333ad55e0d2
tree802b90d80576a57aadfc88673ffd7d1a2e6ffa80
parentc457c5580012f15394985dd7d4fb263a8a7456fe
fix compilation warning on bit check on a sum
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.cxx