kBoth + R_photon > 35 cm no weights
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitef514340c71c2d15a04e931083b8325e3409feb3
treea353d40cf81a853d8625ae35116e60728c6e7e15
parent4763398687b9fb875dc4b6f53b61b9516fb4558c
kBoth + R_photon > 35 cm no weights
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvDalitzQAV1_pPb.C