updated config file for Kaon Femto train
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:37:14 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitef6313c7f739bd2d2ca92ee19c175b904a5d51db
tree0adead0eb7b1b0285646345382d7f22e1a9772b6
parenta8d7bb2c686c04f1db33af1ead0ac7539bd16274
updated config file for Kaon Femto train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_Eta0015Phi0017_DCAxy2.4_DCAz3_ITSTPC02/0010/AddTaskFemtoKchHBT0010.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_Eta0015Phi0017_DCAxy2.4_DCAz3_ITSTPC02/0010/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_Eta0015Phi0017_DCAxy2.4_DCAz3_ITSTPC02/1090/AddTaskFemtoKchHBT1090.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_Eta0015Phi0017_DCAxy2.4_DCAz3_ITSTPC02/1090/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]