fix stupid streamer mistake
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:52:01 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitefa6f23bd3f755ee133dbb1dff8c278b05e2203b
treea5bd5eb592cc6e61d2fbc3b9632674b8f7b7c2e3
parent53f88a613cfaf093e217499a54e6e9e1a7914999
 fix stupid streamer mistake
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliFlowEvent.h