add histogram to see how many event bins from the min bias events are used; move...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:36:18 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commitefb540af0f79b718210933265dde8f9174617ddb
tree54e30abd11a9264accabb3f17c569441e92eb443
parentde9949a435ccb638068d753a01d96b1607a86777
add histogram to see how many event bins from the min bias events are used; move isolation cut check out of the mixed clusters array recovery conditions; cometics with the comments
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.h