fix coverity # 22583, 22584, 25074, 24075, possibly null geom pointer, remove, factor...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:42:00 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commitefb8df822d3e83ddea8680d61c0c0b22e6854ce4
tree91f1897c6891f0c0bb7a7c65a641d1a7e248de33
parent5a951426b06dc9a807cee794da370b434d85211e
fix coverity # 22583, 22584, 25074, 24075, possibly null geom pointer, remove, factorize some duplicated data in methods IsDead
EMCAL/AliEMCALDigitizer.cxx