Add option to reject exotic cells prior to clustering
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commiteff32c616c84ce48659509ce636584db3ce77810
tree2d66b23d6c83f3c189400b138434c911dc56fdfd
parent315799412954f4d0471d22a746ef15f0c9c70edf
Add option to reject exotic cells prior to clustering
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALClusterizeFast.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALClusterizeFast.h