add forgoten ctor initialization
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commitf0d5711a1770b2ee2f1de6411ff89a62be68196f
treef826af70dcb1b31957092ce69bf0d9b0c5448763
parentf61f312473708754f25e00d9755548d2f53caa46
add forgoten ctor initialization
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliFiducialCut.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliIsolationCut.cxx