OpenCL tracker bug fix
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:56:55 +0000 (03:56 -0500)
commitf10e9224c7a131d745cc090fd9c0231a50985984
tree4a49583588a448fc1c9945fbb1560c704359dba2
parente31f5817752b138014fa5eaa277007d469b1457c
OpenCL tracker bug fix

explicitely link against libamdocl64.so
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/CMakelibAliHLTTPCCAGPUOpenCL.pkg