including an extra pt cut on top of the hybrid selection
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:57:53 +0000 (10:57 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:58:38 +0000 (10:58 -0300)
commitf188443e87fbc588802287e824512d4ad4b01992
tree22079ba228b6450a6b66c61c3920d70a1b55af6f
parenta8f5ce7cd7d389a10bbaf867795d6094af231a08
including an extra pt cut on top of the hybrid selection
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/macros/AddTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.C