temporary task for debugging and consistency checks
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:42:13 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:43:06 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commitf195bbbbb85760a184c32fb91ed34c2d0534571f
treecdebac8c94194f72f9c7378261dc02b54b9b70d2
parentba969ec3f148dd6c764113434425e0d3a9725946
 temporary task for debugging and consistency checks
PWG/FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithScalarProductDev.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithScalarProductDev.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskScalarProductDev.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskScalarProductDev.h [new file with mode: 0644]