ARVersion update
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:07:55 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitf19da7e9a86073178eee6eaf61f78b2274c4c6fe
tree9ae38f8b502ec4f6673ac98e8d6356e8c138deea
parent5dc81ccbdcc30d0da1e12d7eaac52d0862070b05
ARVersion update
- Adding ALIROOT_SERIAL to ARVersion
- Adding  AliVersion class
STEER/STEERBase/AliVersion.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVersion.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/CMakeLists.txt
cmake/ARVersion.h.tmp
cmake/CheckGitVersion.cmake