Rotate to frame where snp=0 before any propagation
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Sat, 24 May 2014 17:44:46 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Sat, 24 May 2014 17:45:29 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commitf20edc667536c23dbc30d3c21ac4c8d6bde401d5
treed27290a837a17045eadab50fcd2f1bf1b98533f1
parent35cb72bc1894bc35ae633307e4c8dbc8857f23dd
Rotate to frame where snp=0 before any propagation
ITS/UPGRADE/testITSU/DetectorK.cxx
ITS/UPGRADE/testITSU/DetectorK.h