compactify code, not need to loop twice; fix the recovery of parton and jet momentum
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 17:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commitf2c1bf7100e3527c6f0e9db5e646013219ebce1a
treeceae00e4a8ed0c30c3573c93e7cad38eacd1caff
parent3dfc3653ba607310fa9457bef575769c751fdc98
compactify code, not need to loop twice; fix the recovery of parton and jet momentum
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.cxx