- ATO-57, ATO-71 calibResidual: Added tree output to study local track density effect...
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:31:39 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:26:45 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commitf310f95eda76159451d5a7c3ec7ff955e316d748
treeb859f321f3609d09789e2c60b75644a45ce0b249
parent12f73ffa8fe4b41c5f3bbe04651f254c89a7f9dd
- ATO-57, ATO-71 calibResidual: Added tree output to study local track density effects - calibResidual + eta tree: Handling for case "eta/mult corr requested, but not available" - calibResidual: Fixed some whitespaces - calibResidual: Moved from ESDpid to (more general) PIDResponse
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCPIDEtaTree.cxx
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCPIDEtaTree.h
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCcalibResidualPID.cxx
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCcalibResidualPID.h