o add Reset function to CalPad and CalROC o Add functionality to AliTPCdataQA - Reset...
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commitf345579aedccd86b11c50347521e3622b6851a3a
tree9060d992a8314c1ceb8d4223ad767a24ce3d5c80
parent27057c0d826312619fd71f94ca6265d4b2fc392a
o add Reset function to CalPad and CalROC o Add functionality to AliTPCdataQA - ResetData function - Setter for minium charge in cluster - Setter for requiring a neighbouring pad
TPC/Base/AliTPCCalPad.cxx
TPC/Base/AliTPCCalPad.h
TPC/Base/AliTPCCalROC.cxx
TPC/Base/AliTPCCalROC.h
TPC/Base/AliTPCdataQA.cxx
TPC/Base/AliTPCdataQA.h