ATO-1 - adding UnitTest for utilities.sh. test_guessRunData
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:50:37 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commitf4a6e64308c1ed88913496a153352f350d9434bd
treefa6daa963abb9d806ba54843c65d297598318e5a
parente5e84092353c6e86ceec82ee35101601effdaeff
ATO-1 - adding  UnitTest for utilities.sh. test_guessRunData
PWGPP/scripts/test/utilities.test.sh